Cork under 20s name team to fa...


Cork under 20s name team to face Kerry

Ruairi O'Hagan
Ruairi O'Hagan

10:43 16 Apr 2024

Share this article

Cork have named their team for tomorrow's Eirgrid Munster Under 20 Football Championship clash with Kerry.

Boss Ray O'Mahony has made three changes to his 15 from the side that beat Tipeprary last week.

Sam Copps replaces his Mallow team mate Gearoid Daly at Wingback, with Michael McSweeney of Knocknagree starting in mdiefield in place of Rory O'Shaughnessey.

There's one change in the forward line, with Aghabullogue's Aaron O'Sullivan coming in at wing forward in place of Jack O'Neill.

Tomorrow's game takes place at SuperValu Pairc ui Chaoimh, with throw in at 7PM.

  1. Michael O’Connell (St Michael’s)
  2. Dan Twomey (Ballinascarthy)
  3. Shane O’Connell (Kilshannig)
  4. Mark Óg O’Sullivan (Bantry Blues)
  5. Colin Molloy (Nemo Rangers)
  6. David Buckley (Douglas)
  7. Sam Copps (Mallow)
  8. Darragh O’Brien (Glanworth)
  9. Michael McSweeney (Knocknagree)
  10. Bryan Hayes (Nemo Rangers)
  11. Hugh O’Connor (Newmarket) Captain
  12. Aaron O’Sullivan (Aghabullogue)
  13. Olan Corcoran (St Mary’s)
  14. Ed Myers (Naomh Abán)
  15. Dara Sheedy (Bantry Blues)
  16. Aaron Mannix (Doheny’s)
  17. Fionnan Leahy (St Michael’s)
  18. Gearoid Daly (Mallow)
  19. Rory Kavanagh (St Michael’s)
  20. Niall Kelly (Newcestown)
  21. Darragh Clifford (Eire Og)
  22. Luke O’Herlihy (St Michael’s)
  23. Jack O’Neill (Castlehaven)
  24. Ross Corkery (Nemo Rangers)

Share this article

Read more about

Cork Cork Football Cork GAA

You might like