RedFM Hurling League 2020 Launch

Our annual launch of the RedFM Hurling League took place last night

As we enter our 11th year of sponsoring the RedFM Hurling League, we were delighted to host some of the players, coaching staff, and facilitators of the league at Red HQ last night.

The action gets underway this Sunday with Douglas taking on Newtownshandrum in Division 1.

Here's what just some of the stars of the 2020 campaign had to say about taking part in the RedFM Hurling League:

00.00 Michael O'Halloran (Blackrock)

02.00 Cillian Treacy (Killea)

03.30 Donnchadh Murphy (Douglas)

04.30 Patrick Rourke (Na Piarsaigh)

06.45 Daniel Dooley (Bride Rovers)

08.30 William Kearney (Sarsfields)

10.00 Jack Doyle (Charleville)

11.00 Sean O'Sullivan (Midleton)

12.30 Micheal MacSweeney (Newcestown)

14.15 Brian Moynihan (Glen Rovers) 

16.00 Cormac Dooley (Erins Own)










More from Sport