PRO14 Final Team News Announced

Munster and Leinster go head to head tomorrow at the RDS from 5pm

Ross Byrne will start at out-half for Leinster in tomorrow’s Guinness Pro14 final against Munster at the RDS.

Johnny Sexton is on the bench along with Tadhg Furlong and Ryan Baird.

Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher, Andrew Porter, Rhys Ruddock, Josh van der Flier, Jack Conan, Robbie Henshaw, and Jordan Larmour have all been brought into the starting fifteen.

Second row Devin Toner will become the most capped Leinster player of all time when he takes to the field for the 262nd time.

Munster have named their strongest team to start.

Joey Carbery is at out-half and Ireland internationals Peter O’Mahony, CJ Stander, Tadhg Beirne, Keith Earls, and Conor Murray return to the starting team.

Dave Kilcoyne is on the bench having had to come through the return-to-play protocols this week after a head injury in Ireland’s win over England.

James Cronin starting at loosehead prop.

Leinster are going for four Pro14 titles in a row, while it's ten years since Munster last lifted a trophy.

More from Sport