Cork Team Named for League Opener Against Mayo

Peadar Healy has named his starting fifteen for Cork's National Football League opener against Mayo on Sunday.

1. Ken O Halloran (Bishopstown)
2. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
3. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
4. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)
5. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
6. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
7. James Loughrey (Mallow)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)
9. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
10. Andrew O Sullivan (Castletownbere)
11. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
12. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)
13. Daniel Goulding (Eire Og)
14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
15. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

16. Micheal Aodh Martin (Nemo Rangers)
17. Kieran Histon (Cobh)
18. Mark Collins (O Donovan Rossa)
19. Bart Daly (Newmarket)
20. Killian O Hanlon (Kilshannig)
21. Sean Kiely (Ballincollig)
22. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
23. Donal Og Hodnett (O Donovan Rossa)
24. Seamus Hickey (Rockchapel) 
25. Dan McEoin (Ilen Rovers)
26. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)


Tune in to The Big Red Bench on Saturday from 6pm for a preview of the game with Rebel Selector Eoin O'Neill, and join us on Sunday from 6pm for all the post match reaction from Pairc Ui Rinn.

More from Sport