Cork Team Named For Down Clash

Peadar Healy has named his starting fifteen for Sundays National Football League clash against Down at Pairc Ui Rinn.

The side is unchanged, so remains the same as that which started against Monaghan in the Rebels victory at home two weeks ago.

The team release states that the subs are to be finalised tomorrow (Saturday).

The Cork team in full is as follows;

1. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)
2. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
3. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
4. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)
5. Tom Clancy (Fermoy)
6. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)
7. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
8. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
9. Ian Maguire (St Finbarr's)
10. Sean Kiely (Ballincollig)
11. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
12. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
13. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)
14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
15. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)

Tune in to The Big Red Bench on Saturday from 6pm for a preview with Cork Selector Eoin O'Neill, while we'll have all the post match reaction from Pairc Ui Rinn on Sunday's show.

Image via @OfficialCorkGAA on Twitter.

More from Sport