Cork name team to face Kilkenny in All Ireland Semi Final

The team is unchanged from the Munster Final loss vs Tipperary

The Cork Under 20 Team to play Kilkenny in the Bord Gais Energy All Ireland Semi-Final on Saturday has been announced. 


1.Ger Collins (Ballinhassig)
2.Conor O’ Callaghan (Dromtarrife)
3.James Keating (Kildorrery)  - Captain 
4.Eoin Roche (Bride Rovers)
5.Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neills)
6.Sean O’ Leary Hayes (Midleton)
7.Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
8.Ryan Walsh (Kanturk )
9.Daire Connery ( Na Piarsaigh )
10.Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers)
11.Craig Hanifin (Na Piarsaigh
12.Tommy O’Connell (Midleton)
13.Brian Turnbull (Douglas)
14.Shane O’ Regan (Watergrasshill)
15.Liam O’ Shea (Lisgoold)
16.Ian Butler (Kildorrery)
17.Ronan Sheehan (Mallow)
18.Jamie Copps (Ballyhea )
19.Brian Roche (Bride Rovers
20.Declan Hanlon (Blarney)
21.Barry Murphy (Castlelyons)
22.Simon Kennefick (Glen Rovers )
23.Evan Sheehan (Na Piarsaigh)
24.Padraig Power (Blarney)

More from Sport