Cork Name Team For McGrath Cup Final

Cork boss Peader Healy has named his side for the clash with Clare on Friday (Mallow, 7.30)

1. Ken O Halloran (Bishopstown)
2. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
3. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
4. Kieran Histon (Cobh)
5. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
6. James Loughrey (Mallow)
7. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)
9. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
10. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
11. Donal Og Hodnett (O Donovan Rossa)
12. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
13. Dan McEoin (Ilen Rovers)
14. Daniel Goulding (Eire Og)
15. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

16. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)
17. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)
18. Mark Collins (O Donovan Rossa)
19. Bart Daly (Newmarket)
20. Andrew O Sullivan (Castletownbere)
21. Killian O Hanlon (Kilshannig)
22. Brian Coughlan (Kinsale)
23. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)
24. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
25. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
26. Seamus Hickey (Rockchapel)

Tune in to The Big Red Bench on Saturday from 6pm for all the post match reaction from the Rebel Camp.


More from Sport