Cork Minor Football Team for All Ireland Quarter Final

Manager Brian Herlihy and his Selectors have named their Cork Minor Football team to face Donegal in the All Ireland Quarter Finals on Saturday.

There are three changes to the team that suffered defeat to Kerry in the Munster Final.

Sean Minihane is named at wing back with Tadhg Corkery moving to midfield where he'll be partnered by Cathal Foley.

Chris Og Jones is the new addition to the forwards.

1)    Mark White    (Clonakilty)
2)    Alan McCarthy    (St Finbarrs)
3)    Aidan Browne    (Newmarket)
4)    Liam O Donovan    (Clonakilty)
5)    Sean Minehane    (Ilen Rovers)
6)    Nathan Walsh    (Douglas)
7)    Rory O Driscoll    (Garnish)
8)    Cathal Foley    (Kilmichael)
9)    Tadgh Corkery    (Cill Na Martra)
10)  Chris Og Jones    (Iveleary)
11)  Colm O Callaghan    (Eire Og)
12)  Cathal Maguire   (Castlehaven)
13)  Damien Gore    (Kilmacabea)
14)  Mark Buckley    (Dohenys)
15)  Sean O Sullivan    (Mitchelstown)


Tune in to Cork's Red FM on Saturday from 2pm for live updates on both the Minor and Senior games from Croke Park, while the Big Red Bench from 6pm will have all the post match reaction, and analysis from Former All Ireland winning Cork Captain Larry Tompkins.

More from Sport