Cork footballers announce squad for final Super 8 clash with Roscommon

The Rebels face the Rossies in Pairc Ui Rinn on Sunday

Cork football manager Ronan McCarthy has made four changes ahead of their final Super 8s match against Roscommon at Pairc Ui Rinn on Sunday. 

Nemo Rangers' Micheál Martin has been handed a start in goal, James Loughrey has been selected at corner-back with Eoghan McSweeney and Paul Kerrigan picked in attack. 

Mark White, Liam O’Donovan, Tomas Clancy and Brian Hurley drop to the bench.

1. Micheál Martin (Nemo Rangers)
 2. James Loughrey (Mallow)
 3. Thomas Clancy (Clonakilty) 
 4. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
 5. Sean White (Clonakilty)
 6. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
 7. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)
 8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)  - Captain 
 9. Killian O' Hanlon (Kilshannig)
 10. Eoghan McSweeney (Knocknagree)
 11. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
 12. Kevin O' Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
 13. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
 14. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
 15. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)
 16. Mark White (Clonakilty)
 17. Peter Murphy (Bandon)
 18. Aidan Browne (Newmarket)
 19. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)
 20. Tadhg Corkery (Cill Na Martra) 
 21. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
 22. Ronan O' Toole (Eire Og) 
 23. John O' Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
 24. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)
 25. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)
 26. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

More from Sport