WATCH: Coldplay Release New Music

Coldplay have released a brand new song from an upcomging EP

The band have unveiled a lyric video made by Mary Wigmore for a new song called Hypnotised.

The song is the first of five to be released from a new EP set for release on June 2nd. The EP will be called Kaleidoscope and the five tracks are:

1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Something Just Like This
3. Miracles 2
4. A L I E N S
5. Hypnotised

Coldplay will play a sold out show in Dublin's Croke Park on July 8th.

More from Entertainment