The New "Green List" For International Travel Comes Into Effect Tomorrow Morning

4 countries will be included on the list

Only travelers to or from Cyprus, Finland, Latvia and Liechtenstein will able to travel to Ireland without having to restrict their movements on return.

These countries have an infection rate of less than 25 per 100,000.

Air and Travel magazine Editor Eoghan Corry says the list bears no relationship to what's actually happening in travel:

More from Coronavirus