Here Are The Results For The 3 Cork County Constituencies

That includes Cork South West, Cork North West, and Cork East

There was a shock for Fianna Fail's Kevin O’Keeffe in Cork East as he lost his seat overnight. 

Sinn Fein's Pat Buckley topped the polls, while Fine Gael's David Stanton, Fianna Fail newcomer James O’Connor, and Labour's Sean Sherlock took the remaining 3 seats. 


In Cork South West, Independent Michael Collins topped the poll, followed by Fianna Fail's Christopher O'Sullivan.

Newcomer from the Social Democrats Holly Cairns took the final seat, leaving Fine Gael without representation in the Cork South West Constituency.


Cork North West was the first of the 5 Cork constituencies to complete the count.

It ended with Fine Gael's Michael Creed taking a seat alongside Fianna Fail's Aindrias Moynihan and his running mate Michael Moynihan.

More from Cork