Cork name team to face Dublin

Cork football boss Ronan McCarthy has named his side to face Dublin in Croke Park on Saturday (7pm).

McCarthy has made just one change to his starting 15, with Fermoy's Tomas Clancy replacing Kevin O'Donovan in defence. 

The starting 15 in full :

1. Mark White (Clonakilty)
2. James Loughrey (Mallow)
3. Thomas Clancy (Clonakilty) 
4. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
5. Liam O’ Donovan (Clonakilty)
6. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
7. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs) - Captain 
9. Killian O’ Hanlon (Kilshannig)
10. Kevin O’ Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
11. Sean White (Clonakilty)
12. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
13. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
14. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)
15. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)


16. Michael Martin (Nemo Rangers)
17. Aidan Browne (Newmarket)
18. Kevin O’ Donovan (Nemo Rangers)
19. Peter Murphy (Bandon)
20. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
21. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
22. Ronan O’ Toole (Eire Og)
23. John O’ Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
24. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
25. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)
26. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)

More from Sport