Cork minor hurling team to face Tipperary

Cork have named their team to face Tipperary in the Munster Minor Hurling Championship.

The sides go head to head in Páirc uí Chaoimh on Sunday from 2pm.

1 Brion Saunderson Midleton
2 Shane Kingston Ballinora
3 Cian McCarthyBlackrock
4 Ciaran O'Brien St Catherines
5 Cian McCarthy Oliver Plunketts
6 Ciaran Joyce Castlemartyr
7 Brian O'Sullivan Kanturk
8 Ethan Twomey St Finbarrs
9 Luke Horgan Glen Rovers
10 Darragh Flynn Ballygiblin
11 Daire O'Leary Watergrasshill
12 Daniel Hogan (Captain) Sarsfields
13 Colm McCarthy Sarsfields
14 Jack Cahalane St Finbarrs
15Paul O'Riordan Tracton


16 Conor Reynolds Charleville
17 Lee Qulligan Glen Rovers
18 Tim Twohig Bandon
19 Eoin Downey Glen Rovers
20 Leon Doocey Castlelyons
21 Colin Walsh Kanturk
22 Issac Walsh Lisgoold
23 Sean Walsh Carrigtwohill
24 Jake Carr Fermoy


More from Sport