Twelve New Acts Added To All Together Now Line-Up

All Together Now takes place in Curraghmore Estate, Co. Waterford from August 1st-3rd.

Twelve more acts have been added to the line up which already features great acts such as Fleet Foxes, Underworld, Chaka Khan, Roisin Murphy and First Aid Kit among others.

Joining them in Waterford for the festival are new additions to the bill, Villagers, Yasiin Bey, David August, Hercules and Love Affair, The Go! Team, Isaac Gracie, The Lost Brothers, J Colleran, Elder Island, The Bootleg Beatles, Oscar Jerome and Maria Kelly.

More acts are due to be announced in the coming weeks including names in theatre, comedy and spoken word.

Tickets are on sale now from Ticketmaster with an instalment plan available.

More from Entertainment